• JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator

Town Hall Calendar
August 2019
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
User Options
Home Town Offices

Latest News

Democratic Town Committee

Democratic Town Committee

Connecticut Democrats have a commitment to rebuild prosperity and restore opportunity for all the people.  From town meetings, to city halls, from the Governor's Mansion to Congress and the White House.  Connecticut Democrats will listen and lead, always on the side of people striving for good jobs at good wages, quality health care, educational excellence, strong fiscal management, and equality of opportunity.

The Sharon Democratic Town Committee is committed to upholding these values and believes that the role of local government is to provide opportunity for all citizens and security for those in need while remaining fiscally responsible and accountable to the public.  We commit ourselves to improving the quality of life in Sharon and to upholding the state and national party rules.

The Sharon Democratic Town Committee meets monthly to discuss party business.  Other special meetings and caucuses are held as needed especially during a Municipal election year.  At our meetings we also work to nominate Sharon Democrats to elected and appointed positions.  If you want to attend a meeting, have a question about an issue or are interested in serving your town as member of a board or commission please contact our Chair.

Democratic Town Committee Officers


Chair:Nancy Green
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Vice Chair:Larry Rand

Treasurer: Eliza K. Klose

Secretary: Allen Young

Harding Bancroft
Malcolm Brown
Jan Dudek
Casey Flanagan
Jessica Fowler
Nicholas Gordon
Tom Gruenewald
Edward Kirby
Laurie Lisle
Liz Piel
Barbara Prindle
Barclay Prindle
Marel Rogers
Susanne Smith
Alan Tucker
Marlene Woodman

Visit   http://seec.ct.gov/eCris/eCrisHome.aspx?seecNav=|

Last Updated (Tuesday, 10 April 2018 14:26)