Sharon Community Foundation

Sharon Community Foundation

The Sharon Community Foundation helps Sharon residents pay for essential needs.
It also supports programs that foster independence.
Grants are paid directly to vendors, service providers , agencies or schools.

Board of Directors
Robert Bird - President
Margaret Laemmel-Secretary

Angela Carabine
Jamie Casey
Alton Golden
Michael D. Lynch

Dr. Martin Nweeia
Garma Waldron

Ella Clark Ex-Officio
Brent Colley EX-Officio


For Short Form Grant Application click here

Appeal Letter 2018

Donor List

Last Updated (Friday, 19 July 2019 09:44)